Board of Directors

2016 FOR Parks Board

2016 Board – 2017 group shot will be forthcoming.

2017 Board

  • President: Mary Holt
  • 1st Vice President;  Programs Chair: Sharon Brown
  • 2nd Vice President; Ways & Means Chair: Julie Overbye Ledy
  • Treasurer: Barbara Lawry
  • Recording Secretary: Sheila Stolpe
  • Corresponding Secretary: Donna Dokken
  • Past President & Nominating Chair: Leslie Norsted
  • Archivist: Pat Buchholz
  • Membership: Nancy Robbins
  • Newsletter: Shannon Hirstein
  • Website: Kori De Jong
  • Arboretum Representativeopen
  • HANC Representative: Betty Wolfangle
  • Board Members not otherwise listed above: Sally Brown, Dolly Buettner, Norma Forbord, Bunny Larson, Ellen Lillemoen, Corky LoBaido, Midge McLean, Ginger Overbye, Jill Peterson, Janet Thul, Luella Zibell
  • Honorary Life Members: Marilyn DiMartino & Margaret Kehr

Parks & Recreation:

  • Director, Lonnie Brokke
  • Assistant Director, Jill Anfang
  • Department Assistant, Dani Christensen